ATC, bead WIP, and….a bunny!

Here is another ATC for the 7 Deadly Sins Swap, this one is for Wrath/Anger. A bit simple but I like it. You can’t read the words in the pic, but they are from the description/definition of the sin.

And this is a beaded bookmark in progress on my bead loom. After this I’m thinking I’ll try a more complex pattern. This one I’m just doing as I go and it will be wavy.

And for something not crafty; Last monday this cute little bunny showed up in our yard. We’ve seen it every  night since and it was out hopping around this morning too. We think it might be living under our shed. The dog keeps going nuts because she wants to go out and catch it XD

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ms.Teacher
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 16:32:11

    That is awesome! I want a loom!

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Aug 03, 2010 @ 07:56:42

    Aw! The bunny is so cute! I love your beading, how cool to have a loom.

    Reply

Leave a comment