Tour de Fleece – Day Three

Today I finished spinning that second Loop bump and got it plied up. It’s super squishy already. I can’t wait to see how soft it gets once it’s been set.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“River Rocks”

I just finished spinning up this soft and pretty Alpaca from Alpaca Obsession.  It’s only 2oz so I’m not expecting too much yardage, but I’ll find something to make with it. I have another small skein in almost the same colors I bought from the same person last year. I’ll put them together.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Coralple”

This is all the spinning I did today. Not much as I was too distracted by non fiber things today. At least I got something done, so I’m happy. I was also poking around to see what else I have to play with.

Stay tuned to see what I spin up next!

Leave a Reply

