Spinzilla 2015 – Finished!

Like last year, this year I was on Team Webs. Last year we took 14th place and we are hoping to beat that this year, even though there are more teams. I know we can do it and I look forward to getting our results in. For me personally, I actually spun the same exact amount I did last year!

2.4 miles, 4,229 yards, and 1.8lbs of fiber. I spun merino (two Loop bumps) alpaca from two different sellers, and a first for me BFL/Silk. That one was a Three Feet of Sheep in a colorway exclusive to Webs. Everyone loved it so much that we’re hoping it becomes a regular at Webs. I’ll be keeping my fingers crossed!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Spinzilla 2015 is over

Leave a Reply

