Spin, spin, spin!

I’ve been in a spinning mood over the weekend and it’s still going. Right now I have two new yarns to share.
This first one is my first time spinning Cormo. It is extreamly soft and I am in love with it! I only bought 2oz of the fiber to try it out, but when I buy more I think I’ll be ordering at least a pound of it!
100_1881
100_1895

Next up is some fiber I bought at Webs. It is Frabjous Fibers in the Breeze colorway. 4oz, 100% Merino.
100_1885
100_1893

As usual, I have no idea what I’m going to be making with them. The cormo is about 60yds and the rainbow one is 98yds. I think I might weave with the second one, maybe a small bag or something.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. vuchickens
    Nov 20, 2013 @ 00:02:46

    They are both gorgeous! Well spun!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

