First Clothespin and peg dolls

After seeing a bunch of adorable old fashioned clothespin and peg dolls on Flickr, I decided to try and make my own. Since it was October, I did Halloween themed dolls.

The first one I did was a witch.
100_0068
Then I did a vampire with moveable arms/wings and made him a coffin.
100_0072
100_0080

Two peg dolls in progress.
100_0083

My aunt then asked me to make her some dolls too, so this is what I came up with. A ghost that is floating and Frankenstein monster.
100_0137

These dolls are very easy and fun to make. I am looking forward to making a bunch more of them down the road.

Leave a Reply

