Some of this and that

Here are some things I’ve finished recently. A few are from my projects list for the year.
Leg warmers using two strands of yarn. One strand is really soft but I can’t remember what it is and the other is a strand of Moonlight Mohair.
100_5792

A dress for one of my bjds. I did this by hand so it took awhile. I ended up taking it apart a few times to readjust size.
100_5789

Kanzashi flowers. Both made from the fabric in the pic but one turned out blue and the other pink.
100_5784

And finally another knit sampler square. This one is basketweave.
100_5782

Leave a Reply

