Knitting Project

On Craftster I have joined the Patchwork Sampler KAL and just finished my first square for it. Well not exactly square but I have decided to use different shapes for it. Eventually all the sample squares I make will be stitched together to form an afghan.
First one is Bamboo Rib:
Bamboo Rib

I have also been working on destashing more yarns and have made quite a few potholders using Peaches and Cream cotton yarn. I do not know what I will be doing with these yet.
Potholders

Leave a Reply

