ATC and scarf two

Here is another ATC for the Deadly Sins swap over at Swap-Bot. This one is Greed. When I hear Greed I think money and that means gold. It took me awhile to figure out how to do this one with what I had, but I like it in the end. Hope my partner does.
ATC - Greed

And I finished making the second scarf that I plan on donating later this year. It is short but is just long enough to put one end over your shoulder. It’s really thick and soft too. Not sure what size needles I used. My biggest, that’s all I know.
Scarf #2

Leave a Reply

