Swap-Bot

I have been swapping alot lately both through Swap-Bot.com and Craftster.org I really enjoy swapping so if anyone ever wants to do a personal one, I’m all for it. Just sent me a message here and we can talk.

Those of you who have blogs who are also on Swap-Bot and/or Craftster, let me know and I’ll link to you! Let me know if you got here through the I’m a Blogger, follow me! swap on swap-bot!

My partners:

Oliviarrow

j3ss1ca

iLoveMail

coleenfranks

lilmisspolkadot

TallysTreasury

yvonnecalifornia

slogsdon

sarahc418

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi Torchia Boothby Watercolors
    Jul 30, 2010 @ 19:17:55

    thanks for following me. I didn’t realize you had to have facebook for that follow button. I appreciate you letting me know!

    Reply

  2. mimi torchia boothby watercolors
    Jul 30, 2010 @ 14:18:26

    I just put a follower button on my blog; but it shows me as the only follower!
    I’ll follow you if you follow me (hm, that almost sounds scary!)

    Mimitabby @ swap bot

    Reply

  3. MsRigby
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 07:24:06

    I found this blog through the “I’m a Blogger, follow me!” swap. I like blogs about crafts and this one is no exception.

    MsRigby (via swap-bot)

    Reply

  4. zilliah
    Jul 26, 2010 @ 15:14:26

    Oooh, crafter you say? I have not tried swapping on there! I use swap-bot, flickr, and atcsforall.com for swapping….it’s tempting but maybe dangerous to find a new swapping site!!

    swapbot: zilliah

    Reply

  5. blisschic
    Jul 26, 2010 @ 08:16:35

    Hi babe! :)

    Greetings from Singapore! I’m “thewhimsicalworld” on Swap-Bot. By the way, I got to say that I love Swap-Bot too… and, my first swap is the “I’m a Blogger,follow me” which introduced me to many other great blogs! I certainly hope that this will make way for me to participate in more crafty swaps in the future! :) Happy blogging and I’m gonna follow ur blog.

    Stephanie,
    “thewhimsicalworld” on Swap-Bot.

    Reply

  6. Sezouli / Cheryl
    Jul 24, 2010 @ 21:09:06

    Whoohoo for another fellow craftster!! I LOVE that site, I’ll have to try to look you up on there. I just recently got back into swap-bot, I’m going to have tons of swaps to do now!

    Reply

    • LuckyXIIICreations
      Jul 25, 2010 @ 09:58:17

      I am vampedangel14 over at Craftster. I was trying to link to my profile but it wasn’t working right.

      Reply

  7. LittleOwlette
    Jul 24, 2010 @ 16:44:31

    Awww the little black kittens you made are like little Jiji’s from Kiki’s Delivery Service!!! So cute!! :] You seem to have a hand in everything crafty there is – multi-talented!!!!

    LittleOwlette from Swap-Bot

    http://delicate-eccentric.blogspot.com/

    p.s. Is there a way to follow you??

    Reply

    • LuckyXIIICreations
      Jul 24, 2010 @ 18:09:27

      oops, I didn’t realize I didn’t have something up ^.^; I added the follow me thingy. It’s on the right.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

