ATCs again and….

Here are a couple more!

I am also going to be starting on making my first Dotees! It is for a swap over at Craftster and I’m really excited about it. I have lots of fun fabric and I have four partners so I can try a little of everything :D  I am also doing a private swap there as well for some Hayao Miyazaki (Spirited Away, Totoro etc.) stuff that is coming along well so far. I won’t be posting pics of that swap stuff until they’ve been recived though just incase someone actually comes and reads this, lol.

Leave a Reply

