Shrinky charms

I made a few charms out of Shrinky Dinks again. Over on Craftster, I saw this thread where someone tried decoupage with them and I liked how it looked. I used origami paper on these ones.

I have an idea of how I’m going to use the heart charm, but not sure about the other ones just yet.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 00:04:56

    I just started getting into shrinky dinks. I fell in love with them so much I started a website. I have so much to learn and there seems to be so many ways you can do stuff with them. what did you ever end up doing with the other 3 shrinky dinks?

    Reply

    • LuckyXIIICreations
      Apr 24, 2011 @ 21:39:34

      I actually have not done anything with the yet! I am working on going through my jewelry and things right now so if I do something with the I’ll be sure to update.

      If you have not seen it already, there is a group just for Shrinky Dink lovers over on Flickr! http://www.flickr.com/groups/shrinkydink/

      Reply

Leave a Reply

