New crafts

I have not posted in awhile, but it works out since I had not done anything in awhile. I got quite a few things done this weekend in my effort of cleaning out some of my craft stash. It’s going a bit slow, but it’s getting done.
These I don’t know what they are, but call them bear mice. Made from Sculpey.
Bear-mice front and back

This is my first time trying decoupage. I love how it came out, but it’s not 100% done yet. The picture was the cover of a magazine.
100_2606
100_2616
I made the beads for this necklace. I’ve had the turtle for awhile.
100_2631
An outfit for Pandorah, one of my bjd. The shirt was made from one of my old shirts and the skirt is a bandanna.
100_2625

I am also finishing up two knitting projects. One is the bag I started in the winter, and another is a test washcloth. I’m hoping to have my bag done tonight and I should get the other finished up as well.

Leave a Reply

