Back to knitting

I finished up the lap blanket I was doing and now I have to finish up the scarf I started before I’ll let myself start another project. I’m trying to clean up some room to make room for new stuff. I’ve been looking at knitting videos online for how to do things (like binding off) and for a simple project to do next. I saw this cute bunny that you can make by using a rectangle shaped piece I might try.

We’ll see how things go. It’s a bit chilly right now so my fingers don’t want to move much. I need to make some hot chocolate and then I’ll be set to go.

Leave a Reply

