Nels room in progress

I started makeing Nel her room yesterday. I got the bed and bench done but I still have to finish everything else. I’m not sure exactly how everything is going to be just yet.

Nels room

As you can see, her bed takes up pretty much the whole room. When it is not time for her to sleep, the bed will be moved out and the other furniture will be put in.

And a picture without the bed in the room.
Little family

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. axoloti
    Sep 14, 2009 @ 23:51:05

    This is RIDICULOUSLY CUTE!!! i love all the pictures you take of your dolls! <3 <3 omg i especially love Nel's fishtank XD and her cats, and her big lava lamp … this is too awesome. i am so jealous of her. :)

    Reply

    • luckyxiiicreations
      Sep 16, 2009 @ 14:07:41

      Every time I go to a store, no matter what kind, I look for puki sized items XD I found the fish tank at Staples and I think the lava lamp too. The clay cats I bought at an anime con I went to last month.

      Nel definitely loves having her pictures taken and it’s hard to say no to that face.

      Reply

      • axoloti
        Sep 17, 2009 @ 18:11:31

        YEAH THEY ARE SO SO CUTE lol =)

        thats awesome, the super mini-sized things are usually toooooo small for SDs… :)

      • luckyxiiicreations
        Sep 18, 2009 @ 11:29:21

        I found some uber cute mini devil ducks at the bookstore yesterday that are perfect puki size! I took a picture but haven’t posted it yet. I got a couple of them because they’re adorable.

Leave a Reply

