Attempt at chair

So I tried to make a chair for my bjds using cardboard boxes and some fabric I had. I guess it’s okay for a first time but I still have a long way to go. Now I know what to do differently with putting it together though I’ll have to try to find another way to put the fabric on.

This is the only pic I’m going to post since the chair isn’t that great.
First attempt at bjd chair

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. axoloti
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 13:29:09

    This is AWESOME!! Better than my chair! XD (see blog)

    That’s crazy someone was trying to make a BJD chair the same time I was, except you did a much better job ^___^ wordpress is so cool in that you can find these things. =) Looks great! I may have to try again with the sturdier sofa style.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

